Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2004 | 7:38 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATED 8/9/2005 Sweet ! Two great news per one day ! Finally Tom Fulp added this Flash to Newgrounds Sonic collection. Thanks to all, who recommended ! And, YES, that's just AWESOME - this is my first flash to reach 50k ! I just love this blue diamond ;)
UPDATED 1/6/2005 OMG. 40k already ! Thanks. I'll update this flash and add EXTRAS as soon as I'll get 1$ in PayPal account - and I will also make a personal version of this flash to this person !!! You know, collectors edition for true Sonic fans !
UPDATED 12/26/2004 (Second day of Xmas)
Wow. I got 25k views without having any award or being on Front Page :) Thanks, guys !
THIS FLASH IS DEDICATED TO ALL SONIC FANS
Mission of this flash is to bring your memories back :) In this flash you will find screenshots and musics from Sonic, Sonic 2, Sonic 3 and Sonic & Knuckles and some extra stuff.
Please, leave a REVIEW.
I started to make it in winter holidays (and did 90 % of work), but didn’t finished it then. So I finished it today. Now I with Luis, Sarkazm and some other guys working on a big side-scroller game, but we had some pause in our work and I made this. It took much time to find or make all the screenshots, record all the music from levels and then edit it and put all this in flash. But I had a big pleasure then making it – so many good memories :P
Sorry for the big filesize, but I had compress 28,6 Mb (!!!) into 2.5 Mb.
Share in the reviews, what zones was your favorite, which zone music you like best etc.

Reviews


DanielRamirezDanielRamirez

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2014

kiss your hand 3 times post this 5 times look under your pllow a pink latop



Mind-Of-The-CreatorMind-Of-The-Creator

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2014

Nice accuracy on each stages music.



Jakens242Jakens242

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

How To Play: Click On Verison Of Sonic 1 2 3 Or S A K (Sonic And Knuckles) And Click A Name And Music Play If You Want To Stop It Click
S
t
o
p

M
u
s
i
c
That How You Play



cosmin2006cosmin2006

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

im going back to playing crossovers more!



Sonic236Sonic236

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2014

lolz its a music player, not a game :3