Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2004 | 7:38 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATED 8/9/2005 Sweet ! Two great news per one day ! Finally Tom Fulp added this Flash to Newgrounds Sonic collection. Thanks to all, who recommended ! And, YES, that's just AWESOME - this is my first flash to reach 50k ! I just love this blue diamond ;)
UPDATED 1/6/2005 OMG. 40k already ! Thanks. I'll update this flash and add EXTRAS as soon as I'll get 1$ in PayPal account - and I will also make a personal version of this flash to this person !!! You know, collectors edition for true Sonic fans !
UPDATED 12/26/2004 (Second day of Xmas)
Wow. I got 25k views without having any award or being on Front Page :) Thanks, guys !
THIS FLASH IS DEDICATED TO ALL SONIC FANS
Mission of this flash is to bring your memories back :) In this flash you will find screenshots and musics from Sonic, Sonic 2, Sonic 3 and Sonic & Knuckles and some extra stuff.
Please, leave a REVIEW.
I started to make it in winter holidays (and did 90 % of work), but didn’t finished it then. So I finished it today. Now I with Luis, Sarkazm and some other guys working on a big side-scroller game, but we had some pause in our work and I made this. It took much time to find or make all the screenshots, record all the music from levels and then edit it and put all this in flash. But I had a big pleasure then making it – so many good memories :P
Sorry for the big filesize, but I had compress 28,6 Mb (!!!) into 2.5 Mb.
Share in the reviews, what zones was your favorite, which zone music you like best etc.

Reviews


mega135mega135

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

man this brings back so many memories ah the good old times awesome i loved listeing to the musics i give it 5/5 10/10 this is awesome



Pheonixthehedgehog10Pheonixthehedgehog10

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

its not good im not saying IT SUCKS its just not good
its O.K i guess



knuckles13knuckles13

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

It was intresting but i thought it was a game you can PLAY all those games on the sonic mega colection for gamecube.



SonicTheShadowHogSonicTheShadowHog

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

This sucks I thought it was the sonic GAME



3werttttucus3werttttucus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

im with juniorthefire on this one