Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2004 | 10:38 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 14, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Negotiator
    The Negotiator Exercise your mind with these challenging negotiation games!

Author Comments

This involves a lot of challenging negotiations with some pretty slippery people. Hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


NemoTHEhoboNemoTHEhobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2004

GREAT GAME

ok this was a good game, but i could not find the suspect who commited the crime... PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME, WAS IT THE BLACK GUY OR DR RUSSEL!!! EMAIL ME OR SOMETHING felikz187@yahoo.com



Vash-The-Stampede-28Vash-The-Stampede-28

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2004

Thank you. I appreicate your confidence in me.

Good game couldnt find out though. I think the best charcter was the cop who said the above. I would've interviewed him after the movie. If you respond to this then can u tell me what to do to find it out I worked on it for ever.



sykoqweensykoqween

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2004

pretty good

That was pretty good. Mysteries are fun.. I don't think I've seen one on newgrounds before.. so this was pretty cool.



BulzeebBulzeeb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2004

Great Game

Uuuuh....just one problem (for me anyway), how are you supposed to get hartrup to say something else besides, "I don't like your tone, if I were a dog, I bite ya"? It's because of that, I waste my minutes talking to him.



HardcoreProfessorHardcoreProfessor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

Good Job.

I always did like your "interactive" negotiating games. Nicely done.