Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2004 | 10:38 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Negotiator
    The Negotiator Exercise your mind with these challenging negotiation games!

Author Comments

This involves a lot of challenging negotiations with some pretty slippery people. Hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


j00biej00bie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2004

I Won i won!!!

wow, great game, unfortuneately, you can tell where the evidence by hitting tab, it shows you where all the buttons are.

other then that little "cheat" it was a very great game, and i enjoyed it alot, keep it up



blasfameeblasfamee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2004

Excellent

A great storyline and everything. You need to be smart and clever to figure this out; so i figure that's what, 2% of newgrounds. anyways, i'm a big fan of your work, this is your best piece yet, keep it up!

to everyone else, if you beat the game, don't spoil it by telling people who it was.


People find this review helpful!

Pulp-FictionPulp-Fiction

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2004

Very nice game.

Though, I must ask why your website has this game for paying customers only? I can understand if it's because of the payment for the website but I just find it odd how someone could just get it for free over here. Although, you've already released the sequel to this game for paying customers so I guess I can see why.

Anyway, the game like most of yours actually provokes the mind to be challenged into solving the game. Although a review alittle back seems to have spoiled of whom is the killer, it's still interesting putting together how he/she did it. Thank you for the game and congratulations on making it to the front page. I hope to see more of your work.


People find this review helpful!

niffweed17niffweed17

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2004

the best

I played this on zap.ca and it the best there. an incredible game.



Thunder-GodThunder-God

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 8, 2004

Cool, but NOT FOR BEGINNERS!!

this is very hard. even with 24 hrs this is very hard. you should make this easier for other people but this is fun none the less.


People find this review helpful!