Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2004 | 10:38 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Negotiator
    The Negotiator Exercise your mind with these challenging negotiation games!

Author Comments

This involves a lot of challenging negotiations with some pretty slippery people. Hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


lainachanlainachan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2004

I hope "The Interrogation" is posted on NG too

I love this series! I've been following it on your site ever since I followed the link in "The Lusty Barfly." All your work is extremely thought provoking, making you really have to carefully consider everything in order to win. The answer was such a long shot, I never even thought of it until I started talking to people. The graphics are a little rusty in some places but thats obviously not the point of the flash, so it doesn't take away from it.

I'm starting to see everything come together from the early epidodes of Ambition.. its really exciting. Keep up the excellent work!



ChazzyChazzChazzyChazz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2004

cool idea for a flash game

THere seemed to be some bugs where your were sent to the lawyers office when choosing other destinations making the game really hard to beat. You should check on that.



SharkSteinSharkStein

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2004

What was that ?

Hehe,this game is not the best i ever played ;(
(Sorry)



paperklipkriticpaperklipkritic

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2004

good but hard

it's a good storyline and gameplay but it's too hard



Zoa-666Zoa-666

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 9, 2004

It was OK

Graphics nice, 10 there. Sound great, voices matched the lips, 10 there.....fuck this negoioted shit im hungry, Get back the good flash, im out.