Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2004 | 10:38 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Negotiator
    The Negotiator Exercise your mind with these challenging negotiation games!

Author Comments

This involves a lot of challenging negotiations with some pretty slippery people. Hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


HardcoreProfessorHardcoreProfessor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

Good Job.

I always did like your "interactive" negotiating games. Nicely done.



Countless-IdeasCountless-Ideas

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

Pretty good...just one problem

The game's awesome, but when I go tell Crabtree i want to interview Rolf Klink, it brings me to the arrest screen, can anybody tell me why it does that!?



rugbyproprugbyprop

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

Hard but very good

Took me a few tries, but I finally made my way through. Pretty interesting really. To anyone playing this game, negotiate for more time, it makes things a lot easier.



danny10102danny10102

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

good job

it was really fun



NevernayaNevernaya

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

A correction to Silent_Harpoon's spoiler...

You DO can negotiate more time. I thought at first we couldn't, but in the end it says, you should've negotiated more time and it's true. You can get 24:00 hours..
1) Say you sense there is animosity between you and ask what you did to upset him.
2) Tell him you perform better when you feel good about yoursefl and his verbal abuse is having a negative effect in you self esteem. (yeah, this option!)
3)Acknowledge that he is obviously upset about something you said etc etc etc
4)Chosse the one that says that you worked so har sunday night...the one of your dog biting you.
5)Thank him very much and you get the 24 hours. you you choose the other, you get eight only, so beware......


People find this review helpful!