Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2004 | 10:38 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Negotiator
    The Negotiator Exercise your mind with these challenging negotiation games!

Author Comments

This involves a lot of challenging negotiations with some pretty slippery people. Hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


Dude12052Dude12052

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

great

That was one kickass game.
Also it was very adictive.



DarkMagehl2004DarkMagehl2004

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

cool

Ive been waiting to play a mystery game for a very long time and I finally found one! I put this game in my favorites so I can play it any time I want. It took me a very long time to beat this game. I cant wait for the next part!

::Note to random4423::
How about you rate this game instead of telling everyone you spend your weekends with an erection? Your review wasn't even a review.



YoungWolfYoungWolf

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

good game

i don't like the fact that we have to wait for the the 2nd part it should all be together
if you want to do more of these then you should keep the main charecter in each one.



BoylanderBoylander

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

good game but i cant do it

good game and to the guy who wants flash mx have u tried kazaa or a bit torrent site 2 downlaod it with the hack? anyway brilliant game



silvoapesilvoape

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

GREAT!!!!!!!!!

is it true that you can download flash mx only one time because i downloaded it with other email adresses but that did not work can you help me