Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2004 | 10:38 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Negotiator
    The Negotiator Exercise your mind with these challenging negotiation games!

Author Comments

This involves a lot of challenging negotiations with some pretty slippery people. Hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


freespacefreespace

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

interesting

have you got anyting harder please?



ZomanjeroZomanjero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

Dang this is a good time waster!

the RIGHT trick is to muck whit threecrab so you get 24h! DID EVERYBODY HEAR THAT!? bet thats enoch time for ya all.
TBL ted love bridget... ooOOooOOOoOOOO kkkk... thats just.. so useless to come up whit and make an bracet of :P
the last thing you talk to is bridgets mother like everybody say.. BUT the bastad treecrab crabtree or whatsoever takes away 1h so if you get 24h you can make the game whit spare time over.. to bad that youre just CLOSER to get the killer when the game is over.

*WARNING THIS FACT WILL RUIN THE GAME FOR YOU*
NOW: the ultra super secret how to win hte game that no one is telleing you about: tell crabtree3, tell him the prefom1, ack.. etc 2, tell him you worked 3. then he chuckles and thank him alot. dont say: what did i say thing (2).. then you got 8h before you lose the case.. that suck so just thank him and get out of there.. noiw that you read it you like that game more? or did it just get just like the rutin to flush the toilet and wash your hands?



X10-ShunX10-Shun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

Wow!

That was wonderful! I played "The Tryst" and was looking forward to see what happened next. The old couple were a hoot and I liked the other characters as well, the ex-wife with the shot gun actually startled me, I wish that the owner of the Jaguar would drive faster I can't beleive that a Jeep was able to pass us both. The characters are one of the many things that make this a great story/game. I have so many questions that I am simply curious about; I don't think that they are plot related.
Timing is truly essential if you want to complete the game folks and I too advise you to spend more time trying to get more time from your boss. I look forward to the next chapter.



antz123454567antz123454567

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

good game, very hard

can you please put the newer episodes on Newgrounds? I want to see what happens


People find this review helpful!

chelbabygirlchelbabygirl

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 13, 2005

review of suspects

I think I enjoyed playing this game the most in the series so far... luv playing them.. But there were two key things that didn't make any sense... Angie's murder scene and Ted's apartment...

If you revisit the murder scene several hours later (I went back to check to see if I had missed anything), even after you have found out that Angie was preggers from her autopsy her body is still lying there and the cop is still asking if you want to release her body for autopsy.

And the first time I played the game I didn't go to Ted's apartment yet, it was a key part of establishing the time line to prove his innocence... and I somehow magically knew about the pizza when I was talking to Crabtree in the end..


People find this review helpful!