Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2004 | 12:39 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

forkheads.info

Cheat : randomamv

Have fun!

Reviews


yami97yami97

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

I love this game!

Please make more! what does crazygirlmot do? please reply


TENT responds:

Klacid sez : Its a cheat for having motoko appear in the game all the time as she would see her in the springs. Thanks for the review!


treeflowertreeflower

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

flaw.......

when Kaolla asks if you 'are there to help put ice cream on people' the game sticks and wont come out of that question. Apart from this its a great game.



puppetguypuppetguy

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

Bandwidth problems

click the jellyfish and the whole game crashes :(



vandashinobivandashinobi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

Pretty nice.

I'm a huge Love Hina fan and I admit, I enjoy dating sims. The awesome marriage of both worlds has really impressed me. The author really took his time to ensure the quality of this game. My best regards to both the game and author. Keep up the good work!



fuck-you-2fuck-you-2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

this game was fucking nice but...

the game was cool and all that shit but after two hours of playing the game and then finding out that this crap had no endmovies really pissed me off. the graphics were good and all but please i beg you make some endmovies. thank you

Ps. with the cheat naruhaseyes you get some stuff double and you play with a narua clone but you cant finger your self or anything.