Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2004 | 12:39 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

forkheads.info

Cheat : randomamv

Have fun!

Reviews


StonerWorks420StonerWorks420

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

Nice

I didn't beat the game but it is incredible. Very nice job man keep motivated...



GenesisGamingGenesisGaming

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

Love it

Lots of fun...

P.S
I found a glitch...when Kaolla ask if u are going to ask her out for a date and you say "no" she fights you, then it goes back to her and the games freezes...you can't click next....



tommytanktommytank

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

perfect 10

it just dosnt get much better than that. now i think i can tell my mrs to move out, stock up on pot noodles, and just live my life in front of the computer!! :D

that was brill, fuken good job. and it was massive, took me ages, i think il try to get all the endings now :P

=]CHAOS CLOCK[=



lonely-heartlonely-heart

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

Yous guys are friggin bent.

But hey whats wrong with a sick and twisted sense of humor great game guys, maybe a tenchi muyo DS next. heh Good Job.



neon-mxneon-mx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2004

Bug?? <This is amazing!>

First I would like to congratulate you for such a great SIM! Graphics, interactivity and story are superb! Keep it going!
Now the bug!... After you successfully finish the intelligence test, the game hangs...!???


People find this review helpful!