Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2004 | 12:39 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

forkheads.info

Cheat : randomamv

Have fun!

Reviews


netpsychonetpsycho

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2004

Just like real!

Great game! If it wasn't for the fact that the images and animations seemed very home-made (I know those pictures from various wallpaper images I am currently in possesion of) and the music was repetetive, then I would have guesses that this was a professionally produced game. But I have to admit that the kissing scenes were greatly done, especially since I have seen that animation of Naru from the series.

Yeah, I love 'Love Hina'.

Anyways, the fighting wasn't as great as it could have been and sometimes it seemed really out of context, but it was an entertaining addition non the less.

This game gets an 8 because there were graphical and gameplay errors here and there, but it was also fun to play and seemed very professional.


People find this review helpful!

iwannacorndogiwannacorndog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2004

Good, but been on front for too long

I have to give it to u, this is a great game, but this game has been on the front page for WAY to long.



MiokiMioki

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 6, 2004

stupid

I could not save.so u have to play to the end sometimes u got in to a fight for no gash darn resint.Kinda boring!!!!



HaishinHaishin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2004

Nice!

Took a hell of a while to find everything! Puzzles are hard, takes a lot of your time... I LOVE IT!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Outlaw-24201Outlaw-24201

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2004

click and click

click click click click. click this click that u should put less clicks and more nudity