Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2004 | 5:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 7, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

Over a year ago I made MK Outtakes and alot of people seemed to like it so after a bunch of people kept asking for a sequel we finally made it. But this time I made it with my buddy A17.
There's 23 scenes(plus some easter eggs) so make sure you got alot of time on your hands when you watch this. :P
We tried to make something for everyone so you're not going to like all of them, scenes that you don't like other people WILL like(just check out the reviews and see all the different opinions). As long as you like some then our job is done.

Reviews


Rikimaru-ssjRikimaru-ssj

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2004

OMG that pwned!!!!!!!!!1

Man that was freaking hilarious! I love the Microsoft jokes and the pokeball fatality! Great work, hope to see more from you! I can already tell that this or Cat and Fish In Space is going to get daily feature! FIFEN for you!

~Rikimaru


People find this review helpful!

WraithCless-NasgulWraithCless-Nasgul

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2004

OMFG =.0 VA33 RetURns w00t?

D0oD, j00 GoT meH taLKiNg l33t TaAlc, teHt wa3 F0oKiN Gr8 MAn Kiip It ^p!

hehe gr8 movie guys, love all the outtake movies :D.



BlayderBlayder

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2004

A Hilarious remake of MK Ultimate!!!

This remake was funny.Im a true MK fan. I especially liked smoke's Fatality. I was laughing for the rest of the day. Keep on coming with more Mortal Kombats.Good Job!!



Anonymous007Anonymous007

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2005

Nice...

Well what can i say the first one was cool but this turned to bee ethen cooler,my favorite was jax with the hulk that was hillarious man,and that "dudette" stuff i really didn't knew the feminin for dude.



alamsassalamsass

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2004

nice movie

nice movie i liked it mainly smoke part in the movie his wus funny great movie