Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2004 | 5:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

Over a year ago I made MK Outtakes and alot of people seemed to like it so after a bunch of people kept asking for a sequel we finally made it. But this time I made it with my buddy A17.
There's 23 scenes(plus some easter eggs) so make sure you got alot of time on your hands when you watch this. :P
We tried to make something for everyone so you're not going to like all of them, scenes that you don't like other people WILL like(just check out the reviews and see all the different opinions). As long as you like some then our job is done.

Reviews


GSMidknightGSMidknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2010

Excellent!

Kitana's was the best! ...and the part with the JT toasty was priceless!


People find this review helpful!

pyrok1-89pyrok1-89

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

WHOOT WHOOT!!

Funnier than the first (love the Smoke addition)!! And Baraka was only in MK2 and the one that came after Deadly Alliance.



Albie-GrayeAlbie-Graye

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2004

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was the best thing I have ever seen. I thought the first one was great but this is 10x better!! Great job, guys!!!



justamutatedfreakjustamutatedfreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

Pure Awesome

It was great, all of them worked but i couldnt find any easter eggs. It was very well done though, i liked Kung Lao and Lui Kang's the most... well i also liked Cyrax. Keep up the good work, maybe you could do some from the bosses like Shao Kahn, Motaro (sp?) and Goro :) Good luck and keep up the awesome work.



LessThanAngieLessThanAngie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

heya

ITS PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME!!!!!