Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2004 | 5:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

Over a year ago I made MK Outtakes and alot of people seemed to like it so after a bunch of people kept asking for a sequel we finally made it. But this time I made it with my buddy A17.
There's 23 scenes(plus some easter eggs) so make sure you got alot of time on your hands when you watch this. :P
We tried to make something for everyone so you're not going to like all of them, scenes that you don't like other people WILL like(just check out the reviews and see all the different opinions). As long as you like some then our job is done.

Reviews


MagnumShadow32MagnumShadow32

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

ICE

masked sub zero and cyrax are really funny


People find this review helpful!

MRLEGOGUYMRLEGOGUY

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

LOL

but that michael jackson thing was kinda....yeah. I know this was made before his death, but now....yeah. The king of pop will always be alive...well, at least his music.


People find this review helpful!

Armin1029Armin1029

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

ANGER

ANGER. i wish you would have made Kung liao do more then a f-cking mentos parody. me as a Kung liao fan am upset



shandudeshandude

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

cyrax and the banana

thats the 50th time i have seen some1 make cyrax do the peanut butter jelly time dance


People find this review helpful!

Sunday5Sunday5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

wow

thats some funny stuff even the micheal jackson one was the funnist i thought make more :D:D:D:D:D


People find this review helpful!