Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2004 | 2:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 3, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 7, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update: Daily feature! Thanks to everyone who viewed, voted or reviewed the game.

I figured it's been a while since a half decent FPS got submitted to Newgrounds. So, since July 03, I've been working on the sequel to my original FPS. This is my second instalment of the Vex Arena series and now it's back with a better storyline, more levels, more weapons and more gore than ever. It's taken me a damn lot of effort to get the game where it is now.

Reading the instructions and the story isn't necessary but it will give you a very good insight into the game and what's going on. Be sure to check out the credits for song names and programs used etc. I am only 15 years of age, but I've tried to make the game as professional as possible for the benefit of Newgrounds fans.

I am aware of various bugs and glitches in the game. These are bugs that I either don't know how to fix or haven't found yet. Let me know if you come across any. Remember to note down the passwords for each level so that you can try again. Just don't take it too seriously, enjoy the game and leave a review. Thanks a lot.

Cheat passwords (not recommended)

Unlimited Health = hd31nh42
Unlimited Time = nf34kd51

Reviews


ABEW19043ABEW19043

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Nice game

Good work, Decent story line,nice gameplay and was probably hard in flash. Keep up the good work.



ChaosWarfareChaosWarfare

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Pretty good

good game, keep it up



lilfatjoeylilfatjoey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

pretty good

pretty good, all i have to say.



empu63empu63

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

A stand out "shooter"

Definitely one of the most compelling shooters I have ever played. It's rare to find a flash game that doesn't get old after the second or third level. Very well done!



heliarcheliarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

Quite good really

I don't even like most FPS's.In fact I hate them.Yet I find myself playing this one for some reason and enjoying it.So good job.