Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2004 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 2, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I am really sorry I have not posted anything for several months, and I'm even more sorry that 'Bananabeard 2' is taking this long. Times have been hard in real life, but when I do get the chance to animate, I try to make it as good as I can.

Anyway, this is a trailer for my upcoming film 'Bananabeard 2'. A sequal to my film 'Bananabeard', we see Bananaclock re-enter the clock crew in June 2003 to get revenge on the clocks. To do this, Bananaclock searchs for 'The Origin'. A power that Strawberryclock cannot handle. Thats all I can really say right now, all will be revealed when the full film is released.

Also, I tried to make art in this a lot better, as I felt my last movies art ('The Portal') was shite! Anyways, I hope you enjoy this trailer :)

Reviews


bobyboy13bobyboy13

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2004

great trailer

the trialer is great but i have a feeling like most movies the trailer will be 10 times better then the actual movie but even then it would still be one hell of a movie.



NSUPRANSUPRA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2004

...

Looks good. Cant wait till it comes out.



artificialartificial

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2004

Great

Well, this preview was well done, the presentation of the characters was well done, and also had some great 3d affects. The backrounds had some nice shading, and 3d affects and nice zoom movements. Also there was some great scene affects and light movements. Clock animations were impressive due to the smooth movements amd solid color schemes. Also this preview had alot of creative anticipation and some action. This was a well done trailer with a nice style of music, and clock variety.

This explained the storyline well and shows what is ahead for the future of bananabeard and the clock Hq. Overall a quick preview with some great 3d affects, smooth animations, and a nice creative plot.


Koalaclock responds:

You will also find out what B really is! I thought for a long time how it would fit with other giant clock movies like 'True North', and I think it will work :) Its all to do with this 'Origin'


FreakmanJFreakmanJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2004

Amazing

This is fucking beautiful! I love "BananaBeard" and "The Portal" (those two movies helped to make me retire from my ClockCrew-hating ways), and this preview is just amazing. That song is awesome (what is it?) and goes well with the trailer, and it's just animated so brilliantly and the scenes are just so greatly chosen that this is amazing! I can't wait to see the movie now. Great job ClockClock/KoalaClock/whatever you are now!


Koalaclock responds:

The song is 'Come to Daddy' by Aphex Twin. I will be using it in a later fight sequence.


gochumangochuman

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 1, 2004

That was great!!

Im waiting for the real movie!The trailer was great!!!