Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2003 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 31, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick December 31, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy New Year! Thanks to everyone who has supported us so far, especially Newgrounds! 2004 is going to be a great year for TN and fans. This Episode marks the end of 2003-era TN.

This is 15 minutes long, so keep that in mind.

Thanks to Synj and Leigh_McGrath for their cameos!

Sounds effects by us..

If this seems thrown together (with too many jew/dick jokes).. It kind of was. Expect better from us next time.

We're working on a new series (Still Tomorrow's Nobodies, but better.) Longer episodes, more plots, better everything.

Reviews


PyROphantasePyROphantase

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2004

FUNNY BUT LONG

that was one of the best movies i ever saw! it made me laugh almost the whole time! the dicks was hilarious but the hold'n hands whent on for a bit too long, still very funny though. great job! i highly recomend, definitley a must see!!!



Lord-CornholioLord-Cornholio

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2004

omg

this is the best thing iv even seen on ng.
seriously this is the best.
u people whit a slow comp it will take you time to download this but its worth it belive me.


People find this review helpful!

Mutt-666Mutt-666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2003

AWESOME

I dont know what to say! That was just awesome! Keep up the good work! A 10 !



demonhunter-Cdemonhunter-C

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

dude, this shit rules

this is the episode that got me addicted to tn and the reason why it's my favorite cartoon ever! great stuff!



BluehawkDevotchkaBluehawkDevotchka

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2004

Oh yeah, touch my pickle!

Genius. Fucking genius, seriously. I almost CAN see it as some sort of late-night sitcom meant for fucked up kids like all us NG members. It'd be fuckin grand man. When IS that DVD coming out? I'd buy it!


People find this review helpful!