Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2003 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 31, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick December 31, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy New Year! Thanks to everyone who has supported us so far, especially Newgrounds! 2004 is going to be a great year for TN and fans. This Episode marks the end of 2003-era TN.

This is 15 minutes long, so keep that in mind.

Thanks to Synj and Leigh_McGrath for their cameos!

Sounds effects by us..

If this seems thrown together (with too many jew/dick jokes).. It kind of was. Expect better from us next time.

We're working on a new series (Still Tomorrow's Nobodies, but better.) Longer episodes, more plots, better everything.

Reviews


Shoken-RyuShoken-Ryu

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

Best TN Episode i think

Haha, i love it....simply put. I'm going to tell all my freinds about your excellent work...



SuperTomSuperTom

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

Kicks monkey ass

Just like the rest of the series, funny as hell :D, sweet job, 5/5, can't wait to see more.



AhkmarAhkmar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2005

Yes

That rules over all the land. I love David's anti-Jew assualt. These guys should really have their own TV show. I would watch that crap all the time.



RaK3RaK3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

OMFG FUNNY SHIT

you had me rolling on the floor laughing i couldent breath i watched this about 12 times in arow and i cant stop laughing " the best part about dicks is , that fizzly sinsation you get in your mouth" omfg even as i right this i am still laughing



koolmankriskoolmankris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2004

It's not delivery, it's Bengiorno

Haha, awesome cartoon, 5/5!