Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2003 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 31, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick December 31, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy New Year! Thanks to everyone who has supported us so far, especially Newgrounds! 2004 is going to be a great year for TN and fans. This Episode marks the end of 2003-era TN.

This is 15 minutes long, so keep that in mind.

Thanks to Synj and Leigh_McGrath for their cameos!

Sounds effects by us..

If this seems thrown together (with too many jew/dick jokes).. It kind of was. Expect better from us next time.

We're working on a new series (Still Tomorrow's Nobodies, but better.) Longer episodes, more plots, better everything.

Reviews


X-Guess-WhoX-Guess-Who

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2005

realities a B*****... thank you

why cant there be more reality shows like that?



ColonelGunnColonelGunn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2005

Make more

I would so watch this show. You guys should make more TN episodes. I give them all 5's!



Holy-warsHoly-wars

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2005

The Part With Synj was the best

"Here's your dick you dick sucker, yeah that's all you do all day long you suck on a dick and he sits over there like a piece of shit he's stupid you can just tell by looking at him, I dont even wanna know any of you, you're all dumb, I'm leaving, you smell!" That was the best part of the whole fucking thing, ha!



maybe-maybenotmaybe-maybenot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2005

hahaha...i love this series

didnt we order chinese food?

JEW!

haha...oh man the jew jokes are funny



ProtopickProtopick

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2005

lmmfao

dude whats with the purple shorts i mean were u wearing them before u grew?y i mean theyre purple?y?lol i love tn


People find this review helpful!