Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2003 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 31, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick December 31, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy New Year! Thanks to everyone who has supported us so far, especially Newgrounds! 2004 is going to be a great year for TN and fans. This Episode marks the end of 2003-era TN.

This is 15 minutes long, so keep that in mind.

Thanks to Synj and Leigh_McGrath for their cameos!

Sounds effects by us..

If this seems thrown together (with too many jew/dick jokes).. It kind of was. Expect better from us next time.

We're working on a new series (Still Tomorrow's Nobodies, but better.) Longer episodes, more plots, better everything.

Reviews


R-E-D-N-E-C-KR-E-D-N-E-C-K

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2005

Muahahahahah gj tn

omg ~~ this is awsume heres ur pizza dick sucker yah all u do is suck on a dick all day long and he sits over there like a peice of shit hes stupid u can tell just by lookin at him im leaving U SMELL omg rofl rofl



ShchoorShchoor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2005

hilarious

what the f**k can i say : rolling on the floor laughing ... but old 5 ? i think this is best episode of tn



DBbaboonDBbaboon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

Great series

Good job on this series. I can't wait to watch the next one. Your Flashes are awesome. keep it up.



RqkoRqko

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2005

You guys should've never ended it!!!

This series was great, you guys should've continued it; it would have gone really far. The theme song was fuckin awsome!!!



RINGMASTER666RINGMASTER666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2005

nazi

is david a nazi? aw well never mind... dude i fuckin luv this entire series, 2bad ur new ones nothing like these oldies... but ur new ones r still pretty fuckin awesome!


People find this review helpful!