Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2003 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 31, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick December 31, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy New Year! Thanks to everyone who has supported us so far, especially Newgrounds! 2004 is going to be a great year for TN and fans. This Episode marks the end of 2003-era TN.

This is 15 minutes long, so keep that in mind.

Thanks to Synj and Leigh_McGrath for their cameos!

Sounds effects by us..

If this seems thrown together (with too many jew/dick jokes).. It kind of was. Expect better from us next time.

We're working on a new series (Still Tomorrow's Nobodies, but better.) Longer episodes, more plots, better everything.

Reviews


MajehDemonHunterMajehDemonHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2004

Laughed til I puked!!!!

That was the funniest damn thing I have ever seen in my life! I wondered if it was any good at first but when I started watching it I couldn't stop laughing! That is the first time I laughed until I puked up my dinner! You better make more damnit!! *cough* I mean come on we all need a good puke.



dib-115dib-115

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2004

HO-LY-SHIIIIIIIT!!!!!!!

"I love cock!" "It's 'I love Dick's." "Right! I love Dick's! DAMMIT I'm not gay!!" Funny stuff man! can't stop laughing!! "Oh yea! Touch ma pickle!" LOL!!!



Zubthemaster9Zubthemaster9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2004

I'm both Jewish and Greek(well half greek)...

but this doesnt offend be at all! It was just too fuckin' funny!! Great job this episode is even beter than the others keep up the good work and vote 5 people!!!

>>>>>



syxtfoursyxtfour

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2004

I'm impressed

Well done. I thought it was very funny, and it looks like it has potential. Make more of these.



DavrilChorsterDavrilChorster

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2004

Not bad!

This was not a complete disaster like I had originally expected.

Most of the first half was weak on delivery. You had the right ideas but the dlivery was weak.

Then came the beer.

Then came the gays.

Then came the delivery.

The delivery was still a bit weak at the end but the best part was the "glimps of the next episode".

Keep it up guys. I was not bored for one second!

P.S.
Synj was the most hillerious character I have seen in years.