Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2003 | 6:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Plus fortes que l'alcool, plus vastes que nos lyres,
Fermentent les rousseurs amères de l'amour!

(Artur Rimbaud , "Le Bateau Ivre")

Reviews


SilveySTARDustSilveySTARDust

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

I don't just give away tens

Most flashes do have lovely animation.
I found this particular piece to have a unique and beautiful style.
It is one of the most beautiful features on NG. The sound is perfect as well. But, what really makes a ten piece is the fact that it has a message behind it. Often I have dreams where I am awake in bed and there's something looming over me. Even though this isn't technically a dream, I can relate to it. This is a piece of art.



AffinitiaAffinitia

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

Very Good!

Hey. I just wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed this. It's been a while since I've reviewed anything, but I had to review this. You did an amazing job. All of your angles were well animated and it added a lot to the film. I'm quite impressed by this. Thankyou.



Los-IlluminadosLos-Illuminados

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2005

*sniff*

BRAVO!! I LOVED IT MAN! ES MUY BONITA ENCORE! ENCORE! *SOBS*



Ph4gePh4ge

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

Awesome.

Ugh, don't you just hate it when people try to interpret your flash? Especially when they get the wrong message -sigh- Anywho, great flash... Very cool. Fav-list worthy--on everyone's list, not just mine's =)



SvethogorSvethogor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

Tak derzhat' ;)

Well, here's my attempt of interpreting this flash:
The girl was taking care of a very sick guy, who was extremely close to her. She entertained him a little, he felt much better in her company. Then she tied her scarf around him, so his soul can't escape, i guess. She signaled the doctors so they can come in. They arrived, and a rather hostile-looking nurse made a shot to a sick guy, making him fall asleep. He was hallucinating, seeing monsters in doctors, either because of extreme fever or drugs. So i don't think he was actually stabbed in the heart, he just saw it happen.
He woke up in the hospital, recognized the doctors around him, then the girl, and went back to deep-deep sleep.
I might be wrong though.

A very sweet, professionaly made flash.

Delai eshyo ! :p