Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2003 | 8:34 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 24, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2003
    Christmas 2003 Frosty vs Rudolf, lots of series, lots of clocks and Michael Jackson!

Author Comments

This is the Space Monkey Mafia Holiday Special!

Merry Christmas!
Happy Hanukkah!
Happy Holidays!

Enjoy!
For more Space Monkey Mafia fun, visit the site:
http://www.thespacemonkeymafia.com

Reviews


HarkStatHarkStat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2003

Another tour-de-force!

Body count: 1 dead jolly ol' elf, 2 dead monkeys, and an indeterminate number of worms. All inside of 5 minutes! Mr. Tinkles is the one who needs to be on meds, methinks. It was wonderful! It has a great plot, the voice acting was really well done, and the sync was dead on. The worm solo at the end was just brilliant! That was the most creative bit I've seen in a very long while. What are you still doing posting at Newgrounds? Time for a series on Fox! (Uhhh, Fox is still edgy, right?)

Keep up the great work. I look forward to bigger and better things in the new year.


People find this review helpful!
SpaceMonkeyMafia responds:

Hahaha! A TV show would rock! (until they took away my creative control and drive the show into the ground, of course.) ;)

Thank you very much for encouragement!
It means a lot.
Hope you keep watching.

Thanks for the kind review and please stay tuned for more Space Monkey toons!


hidnrainbohidnrainbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2003

That was horrible (morally that is)

I loved it. It made me feel like laughing and puking at the same time. At least the last present made me feel like puking.


People find this review helpful!
SpaceMonkeyMafia responds:

Hahaha!
I'm sorry... kinda. ;)
I'm glad you enjoyed it and felt a variety of emotions.

Thanks for the kind review and stay tuned for more Space Monkey toons!


VladdyboyVladdyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2005

SpaceMonkeyMafia Holiday!

Dudes, Nice movie! Nice Christmas umm Holiday themes, The monkeys are funny and i loved the punchline: Kong is Jewish, LOL!!!


People find this review helpful!

AudiFordPontiacGMCAudiFordPontiacGMC

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2003

What did I tell you?

Like I predicted in my review in the first movie, this series has become hotter than a leather seat on a 100 degree day.


People find this review helpful!
SpaceMonkeyMafia responds:

Hey, when you're right, you are right.
And you can say you watched this way back when... ;)
Thanks for believing in me!

Thanks for the kind review and stay tuned for more Space Monkey toons!


JoshieLoveJoshieLove

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

:) YAY!

I love you. Don't yell at me.


People find this review helpful!