Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 4:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 17, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

UPDATE: T-Shirts are available!
http://www.livejournal.com/community/potterpals/6521.html
Here it is, the sequel to "Bothering Snape". For those who haven't seen the original, Potter Puppet Pals is a puppet show version of Harry Potter, performed by people with "Different" mental abilities, and a lot of imagination.
In this installment, Harry and friends try to stop the Dark Lord Voldemort from taking over the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.
Thoroughly enjoy!

PS. There's a secret bonus animation included. If you can find out how to access it, you'll get... to watch it!!

Reviews


demonpanicdemonpanic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2004

Awesome

Man this is a good movie. It isn't as good as the first one was, but I think that it's still good. Voldemort really cracks me up!^-^



Heran-BagoHeran-Bago

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2003

omg

sooooo good. This ownzors meh bownzorz. It roxorz meh boxors, and makes me want to rub meh coxors.



ultimatedeliciousultimatedelicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

lol

busted a cap in voldemorts ass



AssKickingGirlAssKickingGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2004

GREAT!!

I couldn't stop laughing when they came out with machine guns. Make more!!! I'm also putting this in my favorites. :D Keep up the great work!



norcemasteronorcemastero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

LOL

RONICUS EXPLODICUS!