Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 4:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

UPDATE: T-Shirts are available!
http://www.livejournal.com/community/potterpals/6521.html
Here it is, the sequel to "Bothering Snape". For those who haven't seen the original, Potter Puppet Pals is a puppet show version of Harry Potter, performed by people with "Different" mental abilities, and a lot of imagination.
In this installment, Harry and friends try to stop the Dark Lord Voldemort from taking over the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.
Thoroughly enjoy!

PS. There's a secret bonus animation included. If you can find out how to access it, you'll get... to watch it!!

Reviews


dinocrushdinocrush

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

that was really funny well im gonna go shoot voldimort with an uzi



wolfygirl123wolfygirl123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

AWESOME movie!



ZacharyLifeGiverZacharyLifeGiver

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

XD!!!!! O.o SO FUCKING FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

You predicted the future!

I loved how this had a scene where Voldemort attacks Snape. Granted, in this entry, he doesn't actually kill him, but does do it eventually in the series! Okay, I think it's safe to say that happens, now that the book and movie have been released. Few people probably even realize this started out as a cartoon. I wish you would come back to do more cartoon stuff! I especially love how Voldemort looks in this.

It's just funny to see a mysterious evil character be presented as a puppet. The voices are spot on. Is it easier to make live-action versions of these submissions? The funniest part was easily when Voldemort was simply gunned down. I do recall hearing about guns in Harry Potter, they were referred to as metal wands Muggles used to kill each other.


People find this review helpful!

asdsdfasdsdf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Yayy!!!!!!

I love this!!!!!!! Make more! Make more! Make more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!! :)


People find this review helpful!