Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 4:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

UPDATE: T-Shirts are available!
http://www.livejournal.com/community/potterpals/6521.html
Here it is, the sequel to "Bothering Snape". For those who haven't seen the original, Potter Puppet Pals is a puppet show version of Harry Potter, performed by people with "Different" mental abilities, and a lot of imagination.
In this installment, Harry and friends try to stop the Dark Lord Voldemort from taking over the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.
Thoroughly enjoy!

PS. There's a secret bonus animation included. If you can find out how to access it, you'll get... to watch it!!

Reviews


KimRickmanKimRickman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2004

omfg

omfg, that was so fucking hilarious. sorry i don't have a better reveiw. i forgot to activate my acount, so i had to go back AND THE RWVEIW WAS ERASED so i'm like" WTF?! MOTHER FUCKER!" ..ahem.. ha! yeah, u should do more with Alan Rickman, i LOVE him. he, u shoukd actually make a series. u could get a website orsomethinbg. but ya'll geter tel us first, haha. This one went so well with the 1st one.



Katana-IvanKatana-Ivan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2004

OMFG!

That was Great!

"A little more to the right...Right there...Ok...SHOOT HIM!"

XD Perfect!



ELTwEEKELTwEEK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2004

yeaaaahhya

hell yeah byotch!

ok...shoot him!



SuperDuck-SpanjjSuperDuck-Spanjj

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2004

Avada Kedavra!

Better than first! You did the impossible! My hat! I take it off to you! ............. I wish I had a hat right now........



LouTheGrotesqueLouTheGrotesque

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2004

yeah!!

so simple, yet so great. keep it up, man.