Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 10:06 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 16, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: 6-7-04
Thanks for all the views and reviews, folks! Just wanted to let you know that I finally posted Bob the Ball -Episode 2 on NG! So check it out after you're done here!
*******************************

My second Flash cartoon!

The artwork was created using a combination of 3D models, toys, photographs, and Photoshop effects.

The music? Hey, that's just me JAMMING OUT.

I have no idea if this thing is cool or not, so let's see some votes and reviews! I need feedback.

This thing eats a LOT of RAM, so be sure to have at least 64 MB free.

-Michael

P.S. There also might be an Easter egg (hidden scene) somewhere in there. See if you can find it!

Reviews


BonusStageBonusStage

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2004

WOW i am just reviewing this

Ok this is amazingly well done the originality is basically unparalleled and same w/ the comedy it actually now that i think it rivals family guy in random humor (which is a great compliment) the whole child story theme was absoulutely brilliant and that persons voice that was the narrator was hilarious probably the best part. i can only hope that the 2nd one is not a disappointment b/c people will expect a lot from it make sure it's the best you can make it ^_^ though you knew that already probably. THE END


Lots of people find this review helpful!
mlaskaris responds:

Thanks a lot!

I actually don't agree that this animation is very original. Just a children's story parody (a million have been done). I will accept the comparison to Family Guy's random humor with great pride (I love that show).

Go to my website for Bob 2. I'm not quite happy with the voice acting, so I haven't posted it to NG yet.

-mlaskaris


zortotronzortotron

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2004

this is hilarious

you should right for kids shows! seriously- this is a great parody of kids shows.



Monkmonk69Monkmonk69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2004

um....

I liked the end


People find this review helpful!

DanchoDancho

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2004

Hey I Adult Kid shows y hadnt i thought of that

Dude That was kool kid shows r stupid i hate em but i didnt hate that one was it because of the adult language adult situations

Dude if u ever dont make a sequel to this ill fuckin u LOL


People find this review helpful!

JackSiscoJackSisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2004

BWA-HA HA HA....

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!


People find this review helpful!