Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 2:44 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place December 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A week late, but here it is. YAAFM is evolving into something I had not planned. Starting out as a quote driven series, it has evolved into a journalistic series. The problem (as always) is in the editing. I could go on for 20 min. on someone like Jacko, there is just so much material. Reginold's voice is a little less annoying this time around, and he's getting a bit more excitable and opinionated. Hope you like it, thanks for the support.

Reviews


MattyMayhemMattyMayhem

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

yeah lol guys

come on everybody lets troll mj lolz
lets troll everyonelolzorz
i hope someone comes to my house and troll me like teh way kids used to make fun of me in 3rd grade. lolzlolllo



HonkIfYouLoveSilenceHonkIfYouLoveSilence

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Wish I could have capped him before God did.

Thank you sir, for the fine piece of worksmanship. The only thing that I regret about Michael's death is that now, even if more evidence of his obvious heinousness is brought to light, I cannot fucking kill him. I will just have to have a little chit-chat with him in Hell.



DoerksenDoerksen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2009

Bomb

Hitler is dead? So we cant make fun of him? grow up child, mj was a FUCKING MORON, fuck him, and fuck jesus, I can't believe that stupid memorial was the most televised thing ever
fuck
micehal
jackson

he doesnt even get capitols from me

Animation was good, keep up the good work



hellganhellgan

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

its good

ok guys this show is good and so what that he is dead and we have too pay our respect its just a show and i stand with manasnake he is right if you have problem than dont watch it



VempyrVempyr

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

So, it's funny

Why should it be removed , just because he's dead, so, people die, get over it.