Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 2:44 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place December 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A week late, but here it is. YAAFM is evolving into something I had not planned. Starting out as a quote driven series, it has evolved into a journalistic series. The problem (as always) is in the editing. I could go on for 20 min. on someone like Jacko, there is just so much material. Reginold's voice is a little less annoying this time around, and he's getting a bit more excitable and opinionated. Hope you like it, thanks for the support.

Reviews


ConnlerConnler

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

Forgive Me

You really must forgive me, I enjoy your show, but this just seems too far. MJ, I feel, is not so much a moron, and someone who really never had a childhood, and lived the years he lost in his adult life.

No, I'm not an MJ fanboy, or a fanatic flamer (though I do enjoy his music), but the molestation bull is way too overplayed. And, with no evidence, I really dont see how they ever could've found him guilty, especially after the second trial, which was obviously a hoax, as the same family had attempted to have their son stay with Jay Leno to exact this same scheme.

The big problem with stuff like this, if you never get to see the many redeeming qualities, nor do you get to see any plausible evidence, besides the otherwise hilarious rantings of a fictional demon in cartoon form.

Besides the moral and factual flaws, the timing between the animations and the voice acting is off.

Overrall, funny, but a bit too far.



PMSBeastPMSBeast

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

Wow..what a waste.

What a waste of good cartoon animation on something with such an unoriginal and boring storyline. The "MJ is a molester" thing is SO overplayed, SO overdone and frankly not even funny anymore. Do something original like try making a game where you have to shoot the hell out of the Moonwalking Michael...or better make a "MJ Potato Head game" where you add new parts to his face? I Love MJ ...but if your gonna spoof, do it good .



destroyerzzzdestroyerzzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

i agree

im so happy mj died when he died me and friends literly partyd we got choclate cake and baloons and celebrated threw the night wooooooooooooooohoooooooooooo MJ IS DEAD!!!!!



TheDonPedro29TheDonPedro29

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

Im rating this according to the jokes...

Im sorry, but I didnt find any comedy here... And no, I dont have any opinion whether MJ was a molester or not, I just didnt find this funny (I almost fell asleep, literally). The jokes were tasteless, I didnt find any real humor here... Graphics were not the best, not a lot of creativity in my opinion...Im just being a critic, and that's it.



thegamistthegamist

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

be happy he is dead

do what you like delete my account it ois not going to make the difrence that HE IS DEAD

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oh ja darn good movie. he is ... was a f*cking moron!


People find this review helpful!