Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 2:44 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place December 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A week late, but here it is. YAAFM is evolving into something I had not planned. Starting out as a quote driven series, it has evolved into a journalistic series. The problem (as always) is in the editing. I could go on for 20 min. on someone like Jacko, there is just so much material. Reginold's voice is a little less annoying this time around, and he's getting a bit more excitable and opinionated. Hope you like it, thanks for the support.

Reviews


TheHornsOfBaphometTheHornsOfBaphomet

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Lolz

Funny, simple as. Although MJ wasfound innocent (and is now dead) , still funny. And honestly picks up on some of the flaws in statements around the time.

Oh and Mixedmami84fl. How the hell they are going to make money from this? Last i checked most flash creators earn nothing. Maybe get a sense of humour?



mixedmami84flmixedmami84fl

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

awful

I don't really care that this was made in 2003, this is so disrespectful! MJ was a great man and I don't believe any of that garbage about him molesting little boys. People just want money!



KDay34KDay34

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

RIP MJ

RIP MJ



HollyWoodx21xHollyWoodx21x

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Long, but Funny

This is far too long to hold my attention span. Pretty funny though, hilarious analogies. People need to stop flaming these videos because of his death. Yeah, he was the King of Pop but I find it so Hypocritical how people who ridiculed him for years are now angered by his death. Talk about those who live, the same as in death. Stop rating these videos 0 because of his death. All of the things are true which makes it more humorous.



tacoman395tacoman395

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

shorten it

this is too long