Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 2:44 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place December 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A week late, but here it is. YAAFM is evolving into something I had not planned. Starting out as a quote driven series, it has evolved into a journalistic series. The problem (as always) is in the editing. I could go on for 20 min. on someone like Jacko, there is just so much material. Reginold's voice is a little less annoying this time around, and he's getting a bit more excitable and opinionated. Hope you like it, thanks for the support.

Reviews


Bored4FunBored4Fun

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

The worst thing about this...

Isn't that he's now dead, and this makes it not funny or whatever. Cause, this was posted about 6 years ago so it doesn't matter.

But the worst thing about this is it's shitty "journalism". Every single quote was straight up taken from the popular MJ interview "Living with Micheal Jackson", which aired in 2003. Which also happens to be when this crappy spoof was made.
Pretty lame.



omacron6omacron6

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

hmmmm

its funny.
just a few years, even months, even days! ago, everybody was saying these exact same things about michael jackson.
now that he's kicked off, he's suddenly a really great person and its disrespectfull to say anything bad about him.
ok......
WTF HAPPENED?!
i don't get it.
one second a man is a psycho path and a molester, and then he dies and now he's a sait?!
something is wrong with this picture.
i think it has something to do with the media.
great vid by the way.
you make some good points, and its funny


People find this review helpful!

ixonixasixonixas

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

noobs

lamers, RIP pop king



kingassasinkingassasin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Best explaining thing about MJ.

I agree, he is a moron. I don't know why ppl love him, hes a peace of sht. Also if any body reads this. LOOK AT THE FACTS ABOUT MJ. I like his music, but the guy is trash. Everyone these days just loves a person, because of music. Look at the history, and see what is true about him.



italianmilkmanitalianmilkman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

MJs crazy

ha didnt have sex with little boys but he is a crazy freak