Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 12:56 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 16, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas, and thanks again for supporting me and my sticky, loathsome creations.

Reviews


Double-ZeRoDouble-ZeRo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

yes!

omg, santa and satan being confused...lol, that's hilarious. i can't believe that satan ate the end table, lol. and i love "A Christmas Story" just not in the same way that Cat does...lol Puppy ate himself from the pee-pee place through? lol. Lol! I can't believe cat killed bunny AND shot his own head off. now this episode totally pwns! you rock, dave!



DM-CloakedDM-Cloaked

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2003

The only review i am going to make for the RAB

Your series have been the best thing on newgorounds (in my opinion) but well not everything lasts forever, you really know what it takes to make a perfect flash movie, I hope that you have a merry christmas and don't give up on your future projects.



KnytebaneKnytebane

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

:) I WANT MORE

ok, I've watched now Happy Tree Friends, and Animal Babies... what is your beef people? Happy Tree Friends is funny, but there is no comparison, so anyone who says this guy ripped them off, is full of shit.
This is some funny ass cartoon series, with great sound, animation, and it's generally funny, so I give it a 10.

It is the best, and funniest origanl YES ORIGNAL series I've seen in a long time. Great Job, and I want more:)

LNS
Aurora Knytebane



Dimbo-SamaDimbo-Sama

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2003

Farewill Retarded Animal Babies

It was genius, maybe after your new project you should come back and make a few more, great ending to a great series.



demon-animatonsdemon-animatons

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2004

good one

good