Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 13, 2003 | 4:04 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 14, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is another Mad Lib about holidays in general, arranged in the form of a thank-you note. Bear with the fact that the input boxes are slightly delayed in their display -- play the game and you'll see what we mean.

UPDATE 9/19/04 - Changed the music to shrink the filesize, but still can't seem to fix the input boxes. Sorry.

Reviews


LikaLarukuLikaLaruku

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2004

Funny as always.

"sorry deadmuch & I broke your foot stool, we were dancing in the crapper when it happened. We will pay you back by cleaning your fork."

Can you make a New Years Resolution madlib?



Awesome-Man-1Awesome-Man-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2003

:D just like in real life!

Dear Great-Aunt Jenna Jameson,

Thank you for inviting us all over for Super Steve Day. I loved the gimongous pizza you served; you always make it so bouncy. I guess Uncle Gerald Ford was really strangely normal, since he pumped in the grub!
Thank you also for the mad libs book. I heard Penis McNicol uses that kind. OH SNAP! My sister loved the gothic black spongebob boxers you gave her; she's going to lick it at the Wedgie convention next week.
I'm sorry John Travolta and I broke your lamp shade. We were smoking donkeys in the dungeon when it suddenly went 'BABABOOEY!'! We will pay you to have it fixed by SUCKING your ballgag. I can't wait to see you next year at Massive Boobs Day!

Love, Fryhole



DuneCrescentDuneCrescent

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2003

Five minute fun...Maybe ten if your lucky.

It was okay. I apparently copulated someone named Jane and made the couch go with a 'FART'!. >_>

Thanks,
Dune Crescent. =)



SailorPoisonSailorPoison

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2003

That was very fun!

Shame I can't post my story in the review but I can see why you don't want it done. I had fun playing this abd hope you make more.


People find this review helpful!
UnsidedSoftware responds:

It seems you're the only one that actually listens to us when we say that. Congratulations!


polearypoleary

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2003

Why not?

Dear Great-Aunt Shana,

Thank you for inviting us all over for Ramadan. I loved the Secretly Matzaballs you served; you always make it so totally. I guess Uncle George was really slowly, since he Killed in the Roast Beast!

Thank you also for the Anal Reaming. I heard The guy who invented coke uses that kind. BEEOTCH!! My sister loved the Taupe Gimp mask you gave her; she's going to Skank dance it at the shool shooting next week.

I'm sorry "Hey you" and I broke your Sex slave. We were go outsied in the Beatin' room when it suddenly went 'SPURT'! We will pay you to have it fixed by "servicing" your whip. I can't wait to see you next year at Kwanzaa!