Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2003 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 10, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------

The long awaited season premiere of College University is here! This time we've got Mike studying himself into hallucination, Pushpa getting pushed around and a special celebrity guest voice by Randy "Macho Man" Savage!

AND YES THAT IS REALLY MACHO MAN!!

**Thanks so much already for the great reviews!

-Anywho, the biggest thanks to Macho Man! also, thanks to Johnie Tidwell from www.cartoonmogul.com for hooking us up!

Reviews


moshermanmosherman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2003

>_< brilliant

all the clolage universaty episodes are sooo cool. this is no exception.

(tho every time someone said macho man i thought it was mosherman oops :()

this was one of the best yet and the toilet joke ws pure class.



raphmco3raphmco3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2004

Great

Still my favorite series on Newgrounds. I can't wait for another to come out; until then I'll have to rewatch the first seven.

Keep it up.



killtony999killtony999

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2003

OMG I couldnt wait for this ! ! ! GOLD ! ! ! ! !

It was great, this is my favorite series on NG! But WHY is the screen size smaller? I mean I already know the bios but a new timer would not be able to read them (But I guess one could just use the ever under-rated Zoom function from right clicking). But anyway I got off topic. The movie ruled; I was hoping for more Optimus Prime, but I realized you cant put him in EVERY episode! This was the longest I believe and definetely one of the best. Keep up the good work you two and keep dishin'em ou OK!?!



soapscumb4soapscumb4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2004

oooh yea!

I would give you a 1000000000000000000000000 if i could. FUNNEY SHIT, FUNNEY SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"oh yea!"



flamezorflamezor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

HOOOO! YEEEAH!!!

damn well done man, most people dont bother making mouths move with voices and macho man randy savage is DA BOMB!