Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2003 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 10, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------

The long awaited season premiere of College University is here! This time we've got Mike studying himself into hallucination, Pushpa getting pushed around and a special celebrity guest voice by Randy "Macho Man" Savage!

AND YES THAT IS REALLY MACHO MAN!!

**Thanks so much already for the great reviews!

-Anywho, the biggest thanks to Macho Man! also, thanks to Johnie Tidwell from www.cartoonmogul.com for hooking us up!

Reviews


Sketchy-DudeSketchy-Dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2003

Macho Man actually recorded a vouce for this film

Great film yet again. The fact that you actually got Macho Man to do a voice in this film is awesome! Even if the film didn't include Macho Man in it, its still really funny.



Bio-Weapon117Bio-Weapon117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

lol

this is the funniest series



Galahad-ocGalahad-oc

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

Great stuff, i want more..

I think the clarity of the voices need a bit of work, but that goes for all of the episodes... It has certainly improved though..
Can't say it's the best because i think they are all equally fantastic and humurous.. Can't go wrong with a crazy leprachaun, and one that goes terd fishing, absolute fkn crack up.. Randy Savage, well how funny was that.. This episode, this series, is just pure 24 carat GOLD GOLD GOLD!!.. ^_^;;..

{ G }



rockstar227rockstar227

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2004

FUNNY AS HELL

This series is by far the best series ever.



DrepDrep

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2003

Hey

This is the first ive heard of this flash, fortunately i loved it! It was great and funny keep up the good work!