Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2003 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 10, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------

The long awaited season premiere of College University is here! This time we've got Mike studying himself into hallucination, Pushpa getting pushed around and a special celebrity guest voice by Randy "Macho Man" Savage!

AND YES THAT IS REALLY MACHO MAN!!

**Thanks so much already for the great reviews!

-Anywho, the biggest thanks to Macho Man! also, thanks to Johnie Tidwell from www.cartoonmogul.com for hooking us up!

Reviews


commie-bastardcommie-bastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

OH YEAH!!

OMG guy tell me more are coming!!! I wanna see more!! I remeber when I saw the first eppeisode I was still in highschool, that was great! It was like 3 years ago or something and just now I found it again. This is NG classic, I'm still surprised it's not on top.


People find this review helpful!

numberfatnumberfat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2004

THIS WAS DGREAT!!

This was so funny, I loved Study, but one thing bothers me, how does he bite into a calculator and still calls it gold. And if his legs are so small, how does he beat you in chinese leg match? This was the funniest flash I've seen all week!



weedhed420smokeweedhed420smoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

this is the best flash i have ever seen

i was laughing my ass off you should bring this series to television man it would do great i love it and so does everyone else that show aqua teen hunger force started out the same way e mail me at weedhed420smoke@yahoo.com for tips on using flash you rock



HyperSniperHyperSniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2004

ahhhhh it's back!!!

this is my most favorite flash series to date.. i've have been a fan of college university for quite a while now. anywho.. this one was no let down... well,aside from the absence of optimus prime,everything was perfect! and parks still has his ma$e poster too! haha.. you seriously need to find the backing to get this on comedy central. please!



Da1SuKeDa1SuKe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

fReAkiNg swEeT!

tHaT wAs tHe bEsT FlASh tHat i HavE eVeR sEeN! tHe ColLeGe UniVerSiTy sErIes iS hAlaRiOus! KeEp mAkIng MoRe pLeAse! aNd aS RaNdy "MaCho mAn" SaVaGe wOulD sAy.. "OhHHh yEaH!"