Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2003 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 10, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------

The long awaited season premiere of College University is here! This time we've got Mike studying himself into hallucination, Pushpa getting pushed around and a special celebrity guest voice by Randy "Macho Man" Savage!

AND YES THAT IS REALLY MACHO MAN!!

**Thanks so much already for the great reviews!

-Anywho, the biggest thanks to Macho Man! also, thanks to Johnie Tidwell from www.cartoonmogul.com for hooking us up!

Reviews


grimdiegogrimdiego

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2004

awesome dude i checked out the whole series

The whole series is awesome man it kind of reminds me of family guy. you have to keep these coming......



Spartan-ChrisSpartan-Chris

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2009

Must funniest episode!

It's really funny when Mike starts hallucinating and he meets Studystilkskin (sorry if i spelt it wrong). I also like the 3 rules.. Rule No.1 never Chinese foot wrestle him, Rule No.2 never accept his hard candy and Rule No.3 never make him think you have his gold. LOL



msieg07msieg07

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2003

dood

dude, that was f-ing awesome. macho man is the bomb. OHH YEEEEAH



OZZYFAN13OZZYFAN13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2003

The best dam college university yet!

This was a very funny movie. TO improve on it you could pyt hore of the lepercon in the movie {LOL} also try to make the astions match the sound that is being plaied. other that that a great movie.



Evil-KittnEvil-Kittn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2004

Hit it Parks!

Okay, you HAVE to tell me how you met Macho Man or know him or whatnot.. I have been a fan of wrestling since I was a wee little one and I also LOVE your flash! ^_^ I would just love to know. I can't wait for episode 9 to come out.