Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2003 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 10, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------

The long awaited season premiere of College University is here! This time we've got Mike studying himself into hallucination, Pushpa getting pushed around and a special celebrity guest voice by Randy "Macho Man" Savage!

AND YES THAT IS REALLY MACHO MAN!!

**Thanks so much already for the great reviews!

-Anywho, the biggest thanks to Macho Man! also, thanks to Johnie Tidwell from www.cartoonmogul.com for hooking us up!

Reviews


Kaoz-ProductionsKaoz-Productions

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2003

omfg

Amazing movie just like all your others. Great effort put into it :D Great job



peckypecky

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2003

GREAT

very nice
love the primates



V-O-R-T-E-X-XETROVV-O-R-T-E-X-XETROV

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2003

You guys never cease to amaze me. Keep it up!

Every episode i see just gets better and better. You guys are great. Anyone who hasn't seen it already, go to the college university website at http://www.collegeuniv.com It's great.


People find this review helpful!

Psyco86Psyco86

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2003

Macho Man is such a joke.. Good movie, though.

You did a good job with the movie, overall. I'm just sad to see that you picked a joke of a person like the Macho Man to guest star, and didn't just totally burn him in the movie. As a solid listener to the Bubba Radio Network (based out of Tampa, FL), I know all about Randy Savage. The guy lives his entire life obsessed with Hulk Hogan. Hulk could give a rat's ass about Macho, but Randy is insane. He released a rap album, for god's sake! Please! Has Macho finally hit rock bottom? Did you actually pay him for his time, or did he volunteer? Would be funny to know that he's stooped to guest appearances on relatively unknown flash movies to make a living. HA!

Sorry about the Macho Man rant, though...

The movie was good, and I cracked up at the 'You Can't Do That on Television' slime reference. :)

Keep up the good work!



DrEricVornoffDrEricVornoff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2003

Wicked sweet, dude!

I loved all the retro stuff, and I don't know how you got the Macho Man, but that is so freaking awesome! The whole thing was seriously funny, too. The bit with the kid singing Wham in the shower was priceless.