Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2003 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 10, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------

The long awaited season premiere of College University is here! This time we've got Mike studying himself into hallucination, Pushpa getting pushed around and a special celebrity guest voice by Randy "Macho Man" Savage!

AND YES THAT IS REALLY MACHO MAN!!

**Thanks so much already for the great reviews!

-Anywho, the biggest thanks to Macho Man! also, thanks to Johnie Tidwell from www.cartoonmogul.com for hooking us up!

Reviews


ilikegames12ilikegames12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

THAT ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was my favorote one because i'm a fan of macho man randdy savage!!!!!!!! thanks for making this and thanks for coming into my life!!!!!



heloboyheloboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

this is my fav one!

this shit rocks i'm gona buy like a million DVD's



aLa-KiNgaLa-KiNg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2006

Nice XD

that was really wicked nd u got 2 have Mr. Macho Man Randy Savage as a guest. i really like what your doing so keep up d good work guyz.



RAG700204RAG700204

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2006

AWESOME

This was so funny!Wow, Macho Man Randy Savage was killing me!How did you guys get him anyway?



Solid-SyamSolid-Syam

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2006

OOOOhh YEAAAAAAHHH!!

i've just been watching all of your series and so far i like this one the best. Having the real Macho Man just the icing.

Good work.


People find this review helpful!