Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2003 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 10, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------

The long awaited season premiere of College University is here! This time we've got Mike studying himself into hallucination, Pushpa getting pushed around and a special celebrity guest voice by Randy "Macho Man" Savage!

AND YES THAT IS REALLY MACHO MAN!!

**Thanks so much already for the great reviews!

-Anywho, the biggest thanks to Macho Man! also, thanks to Johnie Tidwell from www.cartoonmogul.com for hooking us up!

Reviews


BunnyFooFoo-38BunnyFooFoo-38

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2004

For some reason......

For some reason, i watched the last one episode instead of the first....AND I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! ROTFLMFAO(Rolling On The Floor Laughing My Fucking Ass Off). By the way, my names mike too, only i spell it Myke. Please, make more Andy and Mike, for the sake of humankind!!!!!!



damnittdamnitt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2004

This is pure "GOLD"!

I've been a big fan of the college University series and this is by far oneof the most hilarious ones yet...keep up the good work...



KyleStyleKyleStyle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2004

It was decent

This started out good but is draggin out a little too long. that black guy was right drippin!



AznFoolBadboiAznFoolBadboi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2004

bah!!! not that good

randy savage was amazing though



Jesus-Is-BackJesus-Is-Back

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2004

Wheres me Gold?

Man all I've been saying these past days have been "i've got your gold right here bitch" excellent work and Macho Man Randy Savage toped it off.