Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2003 | 6:53 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 10, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------

The long awaited season premiere of College University is here! This time we've got Mike studying himself into hallucination, Pushpa getting pushed around and a special celebrity guest voice by Randy "Macho Man" Savage!

AND YES THAT IS REALLY MACHO MAN!!

**Thanks so much already for the great reviews!

-Anywho, the biggest thanks to Macho Man! also, thanks to Johnie Tidwell from www.cartoonmogul.com for hooking us up!

Reviews


FrankFrank

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2004

OOOH GOLD!

AWESOME!!! That was hilarious. Great job. Awesome jokes man, I loved the leprachaun. He was awesome!!! You guys did an awesome job on this, and I can't wait for more sequels. Good job



weedhed420smokeweedhed420smoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

this is the best flash i have ever seen

i was laughing my ass off you should bring this series to television man it would do great i love it and so does everyone else that show aqua teen hunger force started out the same way e mail me at weedhed420smoke@yahoo.com for tips on using flash you rock



BryanMurawskiBryanMurawski

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

hahahah

dude, that was so awesome w/Macho Man Randy Savage! And the leprechaun! I love this series! I hope too see more in the Future! I visit your site every now and then too.
pc
bryan



AlitheasAlitheas

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 13, 2004

Lol

it just gets better and better!



BunnyFooFoo-38BunnyFooFoo-38

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2004

For some reason......

For some reason, i watched the last one episode instead of the first....AND I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! ROTFLMFAO(Rolling On The Floor Laughing My Fucking Ass Off). By the way, my names mike too, only i spell it Myke. Please, make more Andy and Mike, for the sake of humankind!!!!!!