Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2003 | 7:30 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 10, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 10, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TMNT
    TMNT Spoofs and tributes of the heroes in a half-shell. Turtle power!

Author Comments

ep2 is out

My take on the Ninja Turtles after their teen years.

Runtime: 8 minutes+
I recommend running it in Medium/Low Quality if you're getting any slowdown.

Watch the intro here.
http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view.php?id=1094
75

Finally the first one is complete. There was some trouble along the way. A problem with Flash caused some trouble with syncing but for the most part I cleaned it up. Hopefully I'll start on the second soon.

Reviews


MikManMikMan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2003

corny in a way...but cool in another

the voice acting was just ridiculous,it messes up a bit the storyline. The animation wasnt too good either. But the story is pretty good,and dats why Im waiting 4 the next episode. U should put a bit more of emotion when making the voices 4 the characters.


People find this review helpful!

R4DGR4DG

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2004

yeh

good story and yes leo needs to stop being a dildo



BADiDBADiD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2004

not as good as LeSean could do it!! but :)!!

not bad!!! :) LeSean got better drawing but this isn't as bad as other i've seen in tha past!!:) let's wait for episode 2



dawgmastasdawgmastas

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

You have yourself a little show going on here

Nice work. At parts the animation seem to get a little choppy, but mostly it was seemless. The sounds fit perfectly, the voices were well done, too. A very promissing first episode.



SonSpikeSonSpike

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2003

Its not bad, but not great.

Its not that I really don't like ninja turtles...oh wait, yes it is. Even if I do like ninja turtles, I think the animation was lacking at best. But the story is great. If there was a vote for story, I'd give it a 10 all the way. Intersting, not bad, but not great.


People find this review helpful!