Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2003 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place December 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://www.c404.net

huh! Daily, Weekly and Top 50 all time plus a frontpage! Thanks! What else can i say? Read more for a F.A.Q...

Reviews


kllr3000bkllr3000b

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

good

it was pretty well made but the ending on the game sucks and level 4 is easy to beat you just have to think on how to do it and every1 that plays the game is a dumbass because the cant get past it. if u are going to make a game in the future put warning may not be suitable for you dumbasses.



Death-ClockDeath-Clock

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

Great Idea Questionable Graphics?

I am aware of the time necessary to create such a game and applaud ur ability to do so. I also believe that the game is a great idea myself being the nerd i never had to cheat but i had people always doing it so i can understand why people do it. I think though u could of developed characters that u can tell from a birds eye view and they could be wearing shirts to show their color. I just think that u need to pull it back into the garage and work on graphics and release a monster of a game. Just my oppinon so I hope to see a revised edition of the game later.



MsKikiMsKiki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

Great!!!

I really love playing this game, especially since it's around finals time for me! Gives me a chance to brush up on my multitasking skills! For those of you that can't get past the 4th level, if you go along the far right aisle of the class you can avoid getting caught by the Prof.! Try to hang back until the other cheather moves from his seat.



thekinmanthekinman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

this gets my SSSS seal

some seriously sweet shit man, this is tighter than the ass on Aguilera dude, make more man, really



Emergency911Emergency911

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

CHEATERS OUT THERE

Hey This Overall Game Was A Mind Teaser If U No What I Mean......It Was Tight....4 All U Cheaters RIGHT CLICK ON THE SCREEN AND PRESS PLAY ( SKIP LEVELS )