Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2003 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place December 10, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

http://www.c404.net

huh! Daily, Weekly and Top 50 all time plus a frontpage! Thanks! What else can i say? Read more for a F.A.Q...

Reviews


Roadkill57Roadkill57

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

Awesome

I think this demonstrates why it's better to just study in the first place....

Great game :)

(hint for level 4: If you do it right you can make it in one trip to the geek)


People find this review helpful!

Dthestryker13Dthestryker13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

Holy Crap...

That was cool.Well the last part isnt but i think its still cool otherwise.And its challiging too.ah well.


People find this review helpful!

dr-ducksdr-ducks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

schwing

there's really no other word to describe this. just schwing. loved it, beat it. the last level wwas too easy tho. i thought 4 was a little difficult but i got it onlike the third try.

--schnookie


People find this review helpful!

TheDigitalDragonTheDigitalDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

Moeha

hehehe. This game contains a lot of funny stuff. A bomb in class, psygotic student, suicide. LOL! Thsi game rocks



The-Last-HeroThe-Last-Hero

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2003

This game is way too easy but good

This game is hella easy lev 4 is a bit hard but i got ater about 10 tries the only real problem is the ending.