Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2003 | 1:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

Grandpa in Rooftop Pop: Grandpa's hungry, but if he wants to eat, he'll have to fix the roof first. (Original Airdate: November 4th, 2003)

Please visit ebolaworld.com for more Grandpa episodes. It will help you understand the inside jokes better.

Reviews


PengwinPengwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2003

Great!

I loved it! Especially the ending voice credits. That was great. Hope to see more soon



Dark-DeityDark-Deity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2003

Quick Comedy

It was a good short with some small jokes here and there. I liked it but it could have been longer and the convo during the credits could have been animated.

-DD



McStuMcStu

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

not amazed.

i wasnt really amazed at the comedy of the whole thing. i did get a kick out of 'i never get to die...' though.


People find this review helpful!

BanThisBanThis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

It kept screwing up

For some reason it just randomly went blank from time to time, I could only get as far as when he became ghost. I'm gonna go watch it was your website! But what I saw was fantastic! Please make tons more!



juicysaucagejuicysaucage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2003

!!!

WAS F***ING GOOD MAN. MAKE ANOTHER MOVIE