Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2003 | 1:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

Grandpa in Rooftop Pop: Grandpa's hungry, but if he wants to eat, he'll have to fix the roof first. (Original Airdate: November 4th, 2003)

Please visit ebolaworld.com for more Grandpa episodes. It will help you understand the inside jokes better.

Reviews


OrgGladiatorOrgGladiator

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2003

Please ignore Psyte

LOL. Good one. 4.



PsytePsyte

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2003

WTF MAN???

why the FUCK are you wasteing your time and talent on this garbage??? screw taco man and screw THIS!!! you had an awesome thing going with that george bush show, i keep waiting and hopeing i will see the next one but instead you submit BS like this, WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS????? the only kinds of people who like shit like this are little kids and homo's, stop all this shit and make another george bush show DAMNIT!!!!!



cyniclandcynicland

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2003

If you don't do work for tv networks you should

And there i was thinking this cartoon would be different. It wouldn't rely on cheesy gags, talking rodents and an unfeasibly large amount of actual bodily harm. Apparently i was wrong, and i'm so glad it hurts. Way to promote yourself during the credits dude, would it be so difficult just to put "i did everything except a couple of things, so i rule"?



ayegowjayegowj

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2003

More Taco Man!!

I didn't really like this one. I didn't find it very funny, but it was done pretty well. Make more taco man cartoons, those are great.



Pyro114Pyro114

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2003

very nice!

not often do you see a flash with classic cartoon humor in it. well done.