Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2003 | 9:45 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 3, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place December 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is part 2 of Killing Spree IV, make sure to watch the previous 3 episodes, and part one before watching this one!

Thanks, Samus

Reviews


JiNn1JiNn1

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

good,,

once again it was good, with teh violence and all, but i cant stress this enough. Why would the police station send one freaking police car after probably the most dangerous killer in town. THe regular police force wouldnt even be INVOLVED in such a dangerous action.



hollowsmokehollowsmoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

Very Good

i liked it... it reminded my of that dragonball z cartoon series the fight scenes in that are pretty much the same thing just animated a lil better but they are professionals after all...but i like it anyways
-Hollow



keynan000keynan000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

DAM right this rulez

hell yes.... this is more of whut we neeed

ur rock.... no u kik ass u sur as hell got my vote

this music roks



XMagicianXXMagicianX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

uhhhhh.....

WooHoo That guy was so damn crazy I envy him he is so fast and so KEWL haha Good Job!!!!! Im gonna use this same review on the other Episodes HAHA AGAIN HIS BUDDY IS KEWL where are his powers coming from HAHAHAHA



theboxertheboxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

fu**ing sweet

Master Samus- killing spree is kick ass and the graphics rock- oh yea- nice choice of music- gotta love Rammstein ( not sure about the m's)