Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2003 | 9:45 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 3, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place December 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is part 2 of Killing Spree IV, make sure to watch the previous 3 episodes, and part one before watching this one!

Thanks, Samus

Reviews


MattimerMattimer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Why is it a 2 parter?

Why didn't you put this into part 1? All it was was a cheesy unrealistic car bounce, and guys getting in to a helicopter...



DrManhattanDrManhattan

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Part 2.

I keep forgetting to mention the guy at the beginning. His segments are always pretty cool. Where did you get the "Killing Spree" voice from? I don't think you did it yourself, but if you did it's the best voice work in the film. The short tribute to Madness Combat was excellent, as well. Unfortunately, the overall entry was short and a little bit boring. I mean, not much happened and some of the action was ripped off of the Matrix and Mortal Kombat. If I wanted to see a bunch of guys pile into a helicopter I'd watch an army training video. Don't mean to sound too harsh (if you think this is harsh, read my other reviews..), because I like the series, but I'm not sure if I could recommend part IV. Here's hoping things get better with the "last" chapter. Oh, and of course the Eye of the Tiger is a plus in the audio department. Kudos nachos. So says Dr. Manhattan...



AnzRageAnzRage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

awsome man

i'v watched all of the episodes, i didn't know it came out yet till i saw it on the homepage, can't wait for the next one. I like that angry cop he's cool.



keioss01keioss01

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

kickass!

love ur flash



0Ne-tWiZtId-kId0Ne-tWiZtId-kId

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

great

this one was great of course like the others and by the way you know Anthony padilla do you know if he has a brother named Eric? anyway i like the matrix stunts and the artwork was very beatiful