Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2003 | 9:45 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 3, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place December 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is part 2 of Killing Spree IV, make sure to watch the previous 3 episodes, and part one before watching this one!

Thanks, Samus

Reviews


SilverGuySilverGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2005

:D html html

html html html html html html html html html html html html html html OPS i mean This Rocks This Rocks



jemonejemone

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 3, 2005

Terrble! What the heck was that all about?

Ive seen the previous episodes and Im about to watch the latest one which I hope is alot better than this one!
Your others are amazing, what happened?
Its like you rushed it because the graphics didnt look quite as good, and the sound wasnt as good either!
That random part on the roof was just plain stupid and nothing to do with anything!
Killing spree? There was only 1 death in it because it was really really short!
That was really dissapointing!
However, I can accept that there is usually one episode in a series which isnt as good! Lets just hope this is a one off!



animaniac1animaniac1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2004

yay!

i love the new characters and their reason for knowing Jase in some way! Jimmys cool. he seems like the kind of guy that would want to be in this kind of situation. and Jase has just gone mad with power! in a cool way. cant wait to see the rest!



ziggy-man8eziggy-man8e

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2004

shorter

it was alot shorter..one thing i have noiticed threw ou the series is the run on the matrix...hummmm



TemascosTemascos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2004

Why are people so harsh towards KS?

Although it's annoying this part is short, it dramatically improved in number 5 (Best yet! ). Well done with the effects, but to see worse series out there getting better comments makes my blood boil!


People find this review helpful!