Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2003 | 12:51 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 3, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place December 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well, some might say I have gone too far with this one, I'll let you guys decide. I wanted to do something a little different with Michael, so I did this. But don't worry, there's plenty of Michael bashing to go around. Reginold will sink his teeth into him in this Friday's episode of You are a Fucking Moron. (Yes, it's coming.)

Reviews


shadic899shadic899

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

FUNNY

that is just too hilarious yet too true



red892red892

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

LOL!

"The white man devils!"lol



EyeCandy71092EyeCandy71092

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Huh?

That isn't even true he didn't even do that!



darkknightxXxdarkknightxXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

lol

I Like the drawing part and the tv shows lol



Phantom-penPhantom-pen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

Funny because its True

anyone who has ever watched MJ's interviews objectively has got to admit there was something in him just bursting to get out and tell what he was really doing.
between the Jesus Juice and the sleeping in his bed, followed with the statement of it being natural and alright, a comedy routine like this almost seems inevitable, and because it seems so obvious is also why this is so funny.
Especially now after his death when the media spin doctors are trying to portray him as a great pop/rock icon, and wash over the circus freak sideshow persona he created for himself, does this seem poignantly comical.
for those offended by this, look at the submission date, it was before Jacko's death, and it also points out that the absurdity of MJ's behavior was as much a part of his promoters as him self.
It is funny, an accurate observation, and still a legitimate satire on the mass media.